Enjoying a Vacation

Good evening ladies and gentlemen. In today’s segment I would like to speak about a topic which many love to have; VACATION.

Have you ever been in a place working 9-5, and you, at times look forward to reaching the 5pm mark just so you can leave to your sweet home and enjoy the fruits of your labor?

Perhaps you have done something different of which you can relate. Maybe you have abstained from something for so long and then you reach a day where you say, “you know what, today I’m going to do what I’ve been avoiding for a long time.”

Today I encourage many of you to pay yourselves a vacation. Each in your own way respectively. If you want to play a video game, but haven’t played in a long time, then play. If you haven’t eaten chicken, or beef in a long time, then try it.

I’m sure you get the point. Remember, what makes vacations special is the fact that you earn them. So let there be vacation!

Sincerely, Eduardo R.

Leave a comment